But Wait There’s More…

Hi all,

I just wanted to take a moment and say thank you for supporting me in my latest creative endeavor. Also, to let you know that I have a couple more submissions for this book project “New Life Within” that I mentioned in my last post.  I previously posted my first story, Treasures of the Heart“,  if you already voted for that I thank you.  If you liked that one please take a moment to check out the other two submissions below.  The book cover design I created is something  I’m really excited about and hope to get enough votes that they will use it for the final cover.   Finally my third submission is a funny moment with a pic of my son, which btw is difficult to resist… just see for yourself.

Who can resist that face?  Not me!

My rascal in a tree. Who can resist that face? Not me!

 

If per chance any of you have a funny kid moment that you’d like to share they are still looking for more submissions. If you’re interested I would love to forward the info to you.

Now at the risk of sounding needy would you pleeease be so kind as to click on each of the links below to check them all out and vote, vote, vote. Pass it on to your friends please and a reblog would be amazing.

 I’m including all three links below for your perusing pleasure:

My Story:                 Treasures of the Heart

My Cover Design: Book Cover Design by CeliArt

My Funny Kid:      Potty Training Gone Awry

Thanks again and I promise not to submit anything else…at least not for this project. 😉  I wouldn’t want to exhaust your kindness.  You are all wonderful and I truly appreciate your kind support. Comments are always welcome and encouraged. 

One thought on “But Wait There’s More…

So...did you enjoy this post? I'd love to hear your thoughts.

